Term Dates

NCUK International Foundation Year 2018-19 (full time)

Semester 1

 
Term time: Monday 24 September - Thursday 20 December 2018
Mock exams/Mid terms: Wednesday 12 December - Sunday 16 December 2018
Break: Tuesday 18 December 2018

Semester 2

 
Term time: Sunday 6 January - Thursday 30 May 2019
Exams: Monday 14 January - Thursday 17 January 2019
National Sports Day: Tuesday 12 February 2019
Spring break: Sunday 21 April - Thursday 25 April 2019
Mock exams/Mid terms: Sunday 28 April - Thursday 2 May 2019
Study leave: Sunday 12 May - Tuesday 21 May 2019
Exams: Wednesday 22 May - Wednesday 29 May 2019

NCUK International Foundation Year 2019-20 (full time)

Semester 1

TBA

Semester 2

TBA

Pre-IFY January 2019 intake

Semester 1

Term time: Monday 21 January - Sunday 21 April 2019
Break: Tuesday 12 February 2019
Mock exams/Mid terms: Wednesday 17 April - Sunday 21 April 2019
Break: Monday 22 April - Thursday 25 April 2019

Semester 2

Term time: Sunday 28 April - Thursday 20 June 2019
Break: Sunday 2 June - Thursday 6 June 2019
Break: Sunday 16 June 2019
Exams: Monday 17 June - Thursday 20 June 2019

General English (day programme)

Intake 1

Monday 28 January - Thursday 4 April 2019

Intake 2

TBA

Top